Sick

Day 2 and I am feeling much better as compared to drowsy yesterday. Internet here is really very crappy, I can’t even load up some entertainment while in bed.
Time to appreciate SG’s internet more, I guess.
I managed to get out of the house today to explore some part of Perth. Actually, I have been to this area before but exploring it on my own is a whole new different feels. I got a bowl of granola and after my meal at that cafe, the lady caught up with me to find out how they can improve on the granola bowl. I like how they interact with their customers to improve themselves. YAY to independence and maps, I managed to figure my way back to home via public transport. Actually it is pretty convenient via public transport. Most people say it is hard to get around Perth without a car but since I don’t have driver’s licence, I make do! (: It is actually pretty interesting to see how their public transport system differs from Singapore’s. Trust system, I would say.

Leave a Reply

