BIRTH.

Conversations with Jesus, sometimes can be pretty cool, sometimes quite scary and other times so heartwarming that we code it ‘heart jiggling’. This journey of faith, who said I am walking alone?!!?!? Y’all who call yourselves friends are my community to walk with me and to pray with me. Thank you for being you and thank you for taking the time to read this page. I can’t wait to post more on my journey of both my favorite Jesus and traveling around the world 😀

 

pssss… Don’t judge please. Haters please leave your name down I will pray for you. ❤

2 thoughts on “BIRTH.

  1. Wow! Just finished reading it all:)
    It was a very meaningful thoughts from the bottom of your white heart.
    God is so cool to give your own “one in a million” story of genuine journey with our Creator and Ultimate Lover.

    Be strong and never ever give up.
    Philippians 1:6
    Your soul is beautiful.
    Got one life to live.Tò live for Him and not for our own.

    Always look forward for His greater plans.
    (Haha, this is not a sermon ha, but more of an encouragement:)

    Not judging you but praying for you.
    Not haters:) but thanks you still pray for me.

    Mark 12:30

    Abundant peace be upon you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

